• الفهرس حول (2)
  • الفهرس حول (1)
  • 清华大学 研究院

لماذا أخترتنا

شركة Brocade Smart Space Technology Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة رئيسية مسجلة في مقاطعة Sichuan ، الصين ، وهي جزء من برنامج الاستثمار الرئيسي لمنطقة High Tech Zone في تشنغدو.تشمل منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي محولات وموزعات الفيديو عالية الوضوح ، ومنتجات النقل في الوقت الحقيقي لمسافات طويلة وغير المدمرة عالية الوضوح.

المزيد من المنتجات

إيجابياتنا

  • التكنولوجيا الأساسية المستقلة الرائدة في الصناعة وقدرات البحث والتطوير المستدامة ، مع عدد من براءات الاختراع والمنتجات الجديدة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع.تقنيات نقل الصوت والفيديو عالية الدقة في الوقت الحقيقي مثل الدقة العالية والدقة العالية وعدم التأخير والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة والمسافات الطويلة وما إلى ذلك ، وهي ملتزمة بتوفير المعدات والحلول الاحترافية للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • تشتمل منتجات سلسلة Brocade Zhizhi بشكل أساسي على نقل في الوقت الحقيقي لمسافات طويلة وعالي الدقة بدون خسارة ، فضلاً عن تحويل وتوزيع الصوت والفيديو عالي الدقة.يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في صناعة HDMI السمعية والبصرية ، وتدريس الوسائط المتعددة ، ومؤتمرات الفيديو والهاتف ، وشاشات العرض الكبيرة ، والمعارض ، والتمويل والبحث العلمي ، والتصوير السينمائي والتلفزيوني وغيرها من المجالات الرأسية.

  • حوالي (4)
  • مصنع
  • 生产 车间

أخبار الشركة

تطلب الولايات المتحدة التوقف عن توريد رقائق الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ونقلها إلى صناعة السيارات

في الآونة الأخيرة ، هناك شائعة بأن "أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ستتوقفان تمامًا عن توريد رقائق السيارات الصينية" ، لكن هذا ليس هو الحال.تضغط شركات السيارات الأمريكية على الحكومة لتقليل أو إيقاف توريد رقائق الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية لصناعة السيارات.عدد من الملحقات ...

تمت دعوة مجموعة بروكيد للمشاركة في المنتدى المالي الغربي الصيني الخامس وقمة تنمية تكامل الصناعة والمالية لعام 2021

بعد ظهر يوم 18 يناير ، تمت دعوة السيدة هاو فانغ ، رئيسة مجموعة بروكيد ، للمشاركة في المنتدى المالي الغربي الصيني الخامس وقمة تنمية تكامل الصناعة والمالية لعام 2021.المنتدى تستضيفه Sichuan News Network Media Group و Sichuan Quality Development Re ...

  • تهدف إلى بناء مؤسسة مبتكرة من الدرجة الأولى.

• index_about (2)
  • index_about (1)

Why Choose Us

Brocade Smart Space Technology Co., Ltd. is a registered key enterprise in Sichuan Province, China, and is part of the major investment program of the High Tech Zone in Chengdu. Our products mainly include high-definition video switchers and distributors, and high-definition non-destructive long-distance real-time transmission products. 

More Products

our advantages

  • Industry-leading independent core technology and sustainable research and development capabilities, with a number of invention patents and new patented products. Breakthrough real-time high-definition audio and video transmission technologies such as high definition, high resolution, zero delay, low power consumption, long distance, etc., and is committed to providing professional equipment and solutions to customers around the world.

  • Brocade Zhizhi series products mainly involve high-definition lossless long-distance real-time transmission, as well as high-definition audio and video switching and distribution. They are widely used in the HDMI audio-visual industry, multimedia teaching, video and telephone conferences, large-screen displays, exhibitions, finance and scientific research, and film and television Shooting and other vertical areas.

  • about (4)
  • factory

Company News

U.S. asks to stop supplying consumer electronics chips and transfer them to the auto industry

Recently, there is a rumor that “Europe and the United States will completely stop supplying Chinese car chips”, but this is not the case. U.S. car companies are pressing the government to reduce or stop the supply of consumer electronics chips for the auto industry. A number of suppl...

Brocade Group was invited to participate in the 5th China Western Finance Forum and 2021 Industry and Finance Integration Development Summit

On the afternoon of January 18th, Ms. Hao Fang, President of Brocade Group, was invited to participate in the Fifth China Western Finance Forum and 2021 Industry and Finance Integration Development Summit. The forum is hosted by Sichuan News Network Media Group and Sichuan Quality Development Re...

  • Aiming to build a first-class innovative enterprise.